To Fire 7/7/08

I downloaded a free trial of World of Warcraft and am playing some. The only restriction I’ve found so far is no ability to buy or sell at the auction house. It would be cool if we could play together with low-level characters. I prefer playing a tank (warrior) nowadays. I’m available most early to mid evenings (Pacific time). Are you in a Qt3 guild?

I’m headed to Ann Arbor July 19-21 to visit a college friend. He says he doesn’t want to talk politics all the time😉.

I saw Wall-E last week which was very good although it had the usual Disney problems. I’m seeing The Dark Knight on opening night which is getting many very good reviews.

Is your summer going well? We’ve had many nice sunny days here, with only occasional excessive heat.

Leave a Reply

