The War That Won’t Stop, Mumia Abu-Jamal

Link

2 Responses to “The War That Won’t Stop, Mumia Abu-Jamal”

  1. mad dog Says:

    I think Mr. Abu-Jamal is very articulate and well informed. However, I am not one of the people who say that he is necessarily innocent, though. I do, however, believe that he should have an appeal for a fair trial, though.

    If there is one thing I must warn you of, there are those who think of the Mumia activists as little better than conspiracy theorists. I am not saying that it is justified, I am just saying that it is something that you might want to be aware of.

  2. briankoontz Says:

    If an alien wants to step out of a UFO and teach me the finer points of the American political system (or anything else), I’m all for it. Truth comes from some unexpected places and circumstances.

    The most valuable aspect of conspiracy theorists is that they open up people’s perspectives. I only wish they did this with respect to things that are true.

    I haven’t looked into the specifics of Mumia Abu-Jamal’s incarceration, but I’m reminded of some fine words: “Never trust the State”.

Leave a Reply

