5 Signs You’ll Get Cancer

World’s Most Terrifying Bridges (PHOTOS)

Your Health Conditions

Flu activity

Today’s Aches & Pains risk

Can science control Mother Nature?

Check Road Hazards for Your Commute

Video: How to Avoid Car Sickness

Wipeout! Watch Cars Lose Control on Ice

World’s Wackiest Outdoor Sculptures

Video: Cleaning Spills in Space

Deadly Superbug Spreading in Hospitals

Video: Don’t Fall for Gas Saving Myths

Our New Hospital is Now Open

5 Responses to “5 Signs You’ll Get Cancer”

  1. web design coventry Says:

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
    I will ensure that I bookmark your blog
    and may come back later on. I want to encourage you continue your great writing, have a nice day!

  2. HVAC Repair Louisville Says:

    Howdy! This blog post could not be written much better!
    Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this. I am going to send this article to him.
    Pretty sure he’s going to have a great read. Many thanks for sharing!

    • briankoontz Says:

      You might be misunderstanding it a bit – I’m making fun of the alarmed nature of the “junk internet” – we’re still in the Age of Anxiety which began in force with the creation of nuclear weapons and according to the internet we are still very much in that age. My post is just cut and paste lines from a single web page.

      The best way to treat anxiety in my view is to address the issues directly.

  3. Www.Youtube.com Says:

    Heya are using WordPress for your site platform?

    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.

    Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers

